Students who have left school (and have therefore not been seen by KAMAR/SMS in more than 2 days) will appear on your “Students who need to be deleted” tab. If you click on this tab you have the option to delete them from Career Central.
This is advisable as you don't want them coming up in your searches if they have left school.
You can also see any students who need to be deleted by clicking on the big blue button on your dashboard.
Any students who have been created as “test students” will also be in this category so only delete them if you are sure you will not need them again.
Once they have been deleted their name and contact details will appear in your "past students" tab. You will also see some destination data if they have filled in the "School Leavers" page.